MOOD Network | Microanalysis Of Online Data

Andersen, Elisabeth Muth
Email: elan@sdu.dk
PhD, Institute for Language and Communication, University of Southern Denmark

Androutsopoulos, Jannis
Email: jannis.androutsopoulos@uni-hamburg.de

Arminen, Ilkka
Email: ilkka.arminen@helsinki.fi
Professor of Sociology, University of Helsinki

Armon, Rony
Email: rony.armon@kcl.ac.uk
King’s College London, UK

Atkins, David P.
Email: david.atkins@utk.edu
University of Tennessee Libraries, Knoxville, Tennessee, USA

Balaman, Ufuk
Email: ubalaman@gmail.com
Hacettepe University, Turkey

Bou-Franch, Patricia
Email: patricia.bou@uv.es
http://boup.blogs.uv.es/

Bulla, Gabriela
Email: gsbulla@gmail.com
Federal University of Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil

Coimbra Gomes, Elvis
Email: elvis.coimbragomes@unil.ch
University of Lausanne, Switzerland

Creer, Adele
Email: adelecreer@iomc.ac.im
Isle of Man College of Further and Higher Education The Open University

Dahlberg, Giulia Messina
Email: gme@du.se
PhD student in Education, Dalarna University, Sweden

Danby, Susan
Email: s.danby@qut.edu.au

Dailey-O\’Cain, Jennifer
Email: jenniedo@ualberta.ca
University of Alberta, Canada

Darics, Erika
Email: e.darics@aston.ac.uk
Centre of Interdisciplinary Research in Language and Diversity, School of Languages and Social Sciences

Ditchfield, Hannah
Email: hd111@le.ac.uk
PhD Student at the University of Leicester

Dooly, Melinda
Email: melindaann.dooly@uab.cat
Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona (Spain)

Ebermann, Thomas
Email: ebermann@iakom.ch

Ekberg, Stuart
Email: stuart.ekberg@qut.edu.au
Research Fellow, Queensland University of Technology

Flinkfeldt, Marie
Email: marie.flinkfeldt@soc.uu.se
University of Uppsala

Georgalou, Mariza
Email: m.georgalou@gmail.com
www.marizageorgalou.com

Giles, David
Email: David.Giles@winchester.ac.uk
Department of Psychology, University of Winchester

Gilmore, Dawn
Email: 4918746@student.swin.edu.au
PhD Candidate, Swinburne University of Technology, Melbourn

Hayes, Mary Beth
Email: mbhayes@uga.edu

Hennoste, Tiit
Email: tiit.hennoste@ut.ee
Laboratory of Spoken and Computer Mediated Communication, University of Tartu, Estonia

Hernandez, Nuria
Email: nuria.hernandez@uni-due.de
University of Duisburg-Essen, Campus Essen

Horne, Judith
Email: judith.horne@open.ac.uk

Housley, William
Email: HousleyW@Cardiff.ac.uk
Professor of Sociology, Cardiff University, School of Social Sciences, Co-founder of the Collaborative Online Social Media ObServatory (COSMOS) co-convenor Digital Sociology Research Group, Cardiff University, Wales, UK.

Kääntä, Liisa
Email: liisa.kaanta@uva.fi
Doctoral student, University of Vaasa, Finland

Koole, Tom
Email: tom.koole@rug.nl
Professor of Language and Social Interaction, Communication and Information Sciences, University of Groningen

Koteyko, Nelya
Email: n.koteyko@qmul.ac.uk

Kurpiers, Anna
Email: anna-katharina.kurpiers@uni-bielefeld.de
Bielefeld University

Lamont-Mills, Andrea
Email: lamontm@usq.edu.au
Associate Professor of Psychology, University of Southern Queensland

Lee, Yenn
Email: yl22@soas.ac.uk

Lester, Jessica Nina
Email: jnlester@indiana.edu
Department of Counseling and Educational Psychology, School of Education, Indiana University

Licoppe, Christian
Email: christian.licoppe@telecom-paristech.fr
Professor of sociology
Department of Social Science, Telecom Paristech
46 rue Barrault, Paris, France.

Maiju Hietaketo
Email: mhhiet@utu.fi
Doctoral student, Department of English, University of Turku, Finland

Martinviita, Annamari
Email: annamari.martinviita@oulu.fi
University of Oulu, English Philology

Meredith, Jo
Email: J.M.Meredith@salford.ac.uk
Lecturer in Psychology, University of Salford, UK

Meyer, Nathalie
Email: nathalie.meyer@es.uzh.ch
PhD candidate, URPP Language and Space, University of Zurich

Mills, Gregory
Email: g.j.mills@rug.nl
University of Groningen

Miyazaki, Tomoaki
Email: t.miyazaki.14@ucl.ac.uk
Doctoral Student, UCL Institute of Education

Moore, Emilee
Email: emilee.s.moore@gmail.com

Mort, Thomas
Email: thomas.mort@uqconnect.edu.au

Özkan, F. Günseli
Email: gozkan@office-fr.com
Digital learning expert

Paulus, Trena
Email: tpaulus@uga.edu
Professor, Qualitative Research Program, University of Georgia

Pérez-Sabater, Carmen
Email: cperezs@idm.upv.es
Associate professor, Department of Applied Linguistics, School of Computing, Universitat Politècnica de València, Valencia (Spain)

Petykó, Márton
Email: petykoma@gmail.com
Eötvös Loránd University

Rautajoki, Hanna
Email: hanna.rautajoki@uta.fi

Relieu, Marc
Email: marc.relieu@telecom-paristech.fr
Télécom Paristech, Social Science Department, France

Rodrigues, Ana Isabel
Email: aibprodrigues@gmail.com
PhD Tourism

Rüdiger, Sofia
Email: sofia.ruediger@uni-bayreuth.de
University of Bayreuth

Ruoss, Emanuel
Email: emanuel.ruoss@uzh.ch
Department of German Studies, University of Zurich

Salmela, Eveliina
Email: eveliina.salmela@uva.fi
PhD student, Communication Studies, University of Vaasa, Finland

Schilly, Ute Barbara
Email: ute_barbara.schilly@th-koeln.de
German Language/Applied Linguistics and (Intercultural) Communication, TH Köln, Germany

Smithson, Janet
Email: j.smithson@exeter.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer, School of Psychology, University of Exeter

Spagnolli, Anna
Email: anna.spagnolli@unipd.it
University of Padua

Stommel, Wyke
Email: w.stommel@let.ru.nl
Assistant Professor Language and Communication, Radboud University Nijmegen

Todorova, Bilyana
Email: b_stoianova@hotmail.com
Assistant Professor in Linguistics, South-West University, Bulgaria

Torres, Doris
Email: torresdoris7@gmail.com
PhD student in Linguistics/ Applied Linguistics, Arizona State University Dept of English

Walz, Linda
Email: l.walz@yorksj.ac.uk
Postgraduate research student, York St John University

Warren, Amber
Email: ambwarre@indiana.edu
PhD Candidate, Literacy, Culture, & Language Education, Indiana University, Bloomington, USA

Wilkes, Julie
Email: jw52@btinternet.com
University of Manchester
Department of Sociology

Zhao, Pengfei
Email: pzhao@indiana.edu
Indiana University, USA

Zummo, Marianna Lya
Email: mariannalya.zummo@unipa.it
Università degli Studi di Palermo (Italy) Dpt. Scienze Umanistiche